P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 80,918 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Excellent
Crew, food entertainment excellent


Mrs Start | 02 Apr 2020

Wonderful
Yes had a wonderful cruise would recommend p o cruises it family and friends


Mr Tubby | 01 Apr 2020

5 star reaction to a difficult situation
The way you handled the cruise cancellation due to corona virus guidelines, was superb. Your communication, compensation was excellent. The staff were first class.


01 Apr 2020

Break in the North sea!
We were kept informed regarding the virus, the captain was very apologetic when he found out we could not continue with our cruise. Getting the extra on board spend was very good also being told we would get a full refund was very welcome!


01 Apr 2020

brilliant time under the circumstances
Considering that the crew had no time to organise things, due to us being called back to Southampton, things couldn't have gone any smoother. Staff where fantastic, even though they were unsure what was happening to them when we reached Southampton ? First time we have ever been applauded off the ship by staff and crew, choked.


Mr Smith | 01 Apr 2020

Excellent cruise, turned into a magical mystery tour.
This cruise only lasted for 5 days, owing to the Coronavirus outbreak, but during that time the crew gave us 100%+ making sure we had a good time, even though they didn't know what would be happening to them, we couldn't fault them. Entertainment, food and general experience brilliant as always.


Mrs Rackstraw | 01 Apr 2020

Last minute re-vamped cruise, no diminution in standards expected.
Our planned 2 week cruise around the Windward Islands from Bridgetown was immediately affected by the company decision to cancel the itinerary and return to Southampton. Our 14 day cruise therefor became a 10 day cruise across the Atlantic and, in all the circumstances, it was excellent in all respects.


Mr Tulip | 01 Apr 2020

Outstanding company
Very disappointed that my cruise was cancelled 3 hours after boarding but what an amazing company. We sailed back to Southampton. We were treated like royalty by all crew. They done an amazing job looking after all passengers considering the circumstances. I thank all of p and o from the bottom of my heart


Mrs Henderson | 01 Apr 2020

After boarding the cruise in Barbados an announcement came from the captain that the cruise could not go ahead due to the Coronavirus. After taking the option to stay onboard and travel transatlantic to Southampton, I can honestly say that we could not have been looked after any better by all of the crew. P & O have been nothing but fantastic throughout. My wife and I cannot thank everyone involved who looked after us, even though it was meant to be a celebration for her 60th birthday


01 Apr 2020

a wonderful cruise
All the crew went the extra mile to make our shortened cruise wonderful. With all the uncertainty the buffet staff were still smiling and being helpful


01 Apr 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close