P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 59,137 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Everybody was very friendly, and nothing as too much trouble


Mrs Graham | 19 Mar 2019

Fantastic Caribbean Cruise.
Cabin was always immaculately presented, food and facilities were top notch and overall we really enjoyed our cruise and would sail with P&O again.


Mr Cooksey | 19 Mar 2019

no smoking on balconies
cruise first class.staff excellent.but spoiled by other passengers smoking on balconies.cigarette smoke was inside our cabin, please please be more strict on your smoking policy.after all it is a health and safety issue. thank you.


Mr Coleman | 19 Mar 2019

Quality of everything around ship has gone down
The quality of food in dining rooms has gone down. When I had a complaint after going on a p& o excursion to Kennedy space station, the experience I had with your excursion team left much to be desired,


Mrs Harris | 19 Mar 2019

Food fantastic entertainment fantastic cleanliness good Alberto our cabin boy was fantastic


Mrs Cook | 19 Mar 2019

Small Cabin and Impersonal Service.
The cabin was small and lacked storage space and the Horizon Food was poor. Excursions are over priced and when I complained I was virtually ignored. I feel I paid top price for a quality service, other than a great entertainment team P&O and Britannia totally failed to deliver.


Mr Straney | 19 Mar 2019

Could easily be 5 stars if P&0 listened
Speakers subjects were boring. Staff cutbacks are apparent. Good entertainment and all staff friendly and helpful . Dancing in atrium was intrusive.Need small separate ballroom to cater for small percentage of passengers who dance


Mrs Powley | 19 Mar 2019

46th Wedding Anniversary celebration.
They did everything right couldn’t fault them at all.I have read some negative reviews and cannot understand some people!There was nothing to be negative about on our recent Caribbean trip from the moment we got on board at Barbados to the effortless disembarkation at Barbados a fortnight later.We absolutely adored the amazing Britannia and can’t wait to go back again.Will definitely definitely choose P&O and the beautiful Britannia again.Seems to me some people would find something to criticise even if they were in Heaven!Thanks to everyone on board from lovely Captain Paul Brown to our cabin steward Edward and everyone in between!!


19 Mar 2019

WE HAVE BEEN CRUISING ON P&0 FOR OVER 9 YEARS, THEY ALWAYS COME UP WITH GREAT STAN DARDS IN EVERY ASPECT OF A CRUISE, ALSO WE RECOMEND PEOPLE IF THEY ARE THINKING ON A FIRST TIME SAIL


Mrs Humphries | 19 Mar 2019

Staff were very helpful,chatty and a smile on their face.


Mrs Hutchinson | 19 Mar 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close